Upcoming Julia tutorials - including online intros on Oct 26, Nov 21, and Dec 19


#1

Hi everyone!

I’ve updated upcoming online intro to Julia tutorials through the end of 2018 on facebook and JuliaLang.

On the facebook page, you can also see posts for an intro to Julia tutorials at PyData LA (Oct 21) and ODSC West (Nov 1).

If you’re interested in contributing an online tutorial (on some other use of Julia or aspect of the Julia ecosystem) to our youtube series within the next couple of months, please let me know!

Jane


#2

Our next intro to Julia lang tutorial is Wednesday, November 21 at 10AM PST/1PM EST/19:00 CET/23:30 IST. You can watch at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8h8rQyEpiZA and follow along at juliabox.com :slight_smile: