Monthly intro to Julia tutorial this Friday, July 20


#1

Hi everyone! Our next intro to Julia tutorial with air on youtube at 10AM PDT/1PM EDT/19:00 CET/10:30PM IST. If you haven’t tuned in for one of these yet, I hope to see you there!