For Julia new users: rescheduled "Intro to Julia" youtube tutorial on Jan. 25/26!


#1

Unfortunately we had issues with internet connectivity last week (January 18/19) and had to call off our tutorial.

We’ll now be streaming a repeat of our December 19 event on January 25, 8PM PST/January 26, 9:30AM IST/January 26, 3PM AEDT.

The target audience is complete beginners! Watch at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eFM7T6icHUs and follow along with tutorial materials at https://next.juliabox.com.

See you then!