Intro to Julia tutorial tomorrow, Thursday the 15th!


#1

Join us tomorrow (February 15) at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zJ_d3oWuogw for our monthly repeat of our introductory Julia tutorial.

This tutorial is at 9AM PST/12 PM EST/18:00 CET/10:30PM IST.

Hope to see you there!