Next intro to Julia tutorial streamed over youtube on Friday, August 31 10AM PDT/1PM EDT/18:00CET


#1

See details and watch at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r2d5NA7RHno!


#2

Already waiting for the next :smiley:.