Made Julia quit and now won't run even after re-install

I pasted the error message here

I was using callbacks with differential equations and comprehension. Julia quit and when I tried to run Atom again there was an error regarding resolve (?). I de-installed and re-installed Julia but now when I try to run any code it exits or is unresponsive.

I am an amateur programmer so it feels like this

Please help me…

Without the ability to reproduce the error, it is not easy to help you.
Anyway, here are some general directions:
First I would try to find out whether the problem stems from atom or Julia itself.
To do this open a shell (type cmd in the search bar and hit enter)
navigate to the Julia bin folder (should be in C:\Users\aw21sodo\AppData\Local\Programs\Julia\Julia-1.x.y\bin)
where x y replaced with your version. (e.g., Julia-1.4.1 for the latest stable release)
cd C:\Users\aw21sodo\AppData\Local\Programs\Julia\Julia-1.4.1\bin
If you are using older versions of Julia (I guess pre 1.3, the directory might be somewhere else)
Then enter
julia "C:\Users\aw21sodo\Documents\Julia\Julia WD\phd-julia-code\clearance comparison.jl"
If this works your Julia installation is fine and the problem stems from Atom.
If this is the case, close all Atom instances and type in the shell
apm update and follow the instructions on screen.

Could this be related to the recent Atom update?
See ANN: Juno 0.12.5 - #3 by yha
I had the same problem, reinstalling Juno helped.

Thank you for your replies - I ended up uninstalling and reinstalling Atom (and then reinstalling Juno) before I read them. If it happens again I will follow @Rudi79’s instructions.

I managed to produce the error again and want to make a backtrace but I don’t understand the instructions how.

Julia Version 1.4.1
Commit 381693d3df* (2020-04-14 17:20 UTC)
Platform Info:
CPU: Intel(R) Core™ i5-8350U CPU @ 1.70GHz
WORD_SIZE: 64
LIBM: libopenlibm
LLVM: libLLVM-8.0.1 (ORCJIT, skylake)
Environment:
JULIA_NUM_THREADS = 4