Implementing LBG algorithm

Hi, I’m new to Julia and wondering how to loop through the generated voronoi cells to implement the MLBG algorithm.

using GLMakie
using DelaunayTriangulation
using Interpolations
using Plots

function perform_computations(axis, time_range, mean_data, std_data, mean_color, fig)
    # band!(time_range, mean_data - std_data, mean_data + std_data, color=GLMakie.RGBA(mean_color, 0.6), label="Error")

lines!(axis, time_range, mean_data, color=GLMakie.RGBA(mean_color, 1.0), label="Mean")
    # xlims!(axis, [0, 50])
    time_range_dense = range(1, stop=length(time_range), length=length(time_range) * 20)

itp_mean = interpolate((time_range,), mean_data, Gridded(Linear()))

itp_lower = interpolate((time_range,), mean_data - std_data, Gridded(Linear()))
    itp_upper = interpolate((time_range,), mean_data + std_data, Gridded(Linear()))

plot_ys_mean = [itp_mean(t) for t in time_range_dense]
    plot_ys_lower = [itp_lower(t) for t in time_range_dense]
    plot_ys_upper = [itp_upper(t) for t in time_range_dense]
    ax = Axis(fig[1, 2])

GLMakie.scatter!(axis, time_range_dense, plot_ys_mean, color=:blue, label="Interpolation", markersize=3)

error_ranges = plot_ys_upper .- plot_ys_lower

tri = DelaunayTriangulation.triangulate(points; rng)

vorn = voronoi(tri)

end

end

I need to loop through each of voronoi cells check if the density is lesser and update

stippleList ← initialize stipple list repeat
vd ← computeVoronoiDiagram(stippleList) newStippleList ← empty list
for all Voronoi cell vc ∈ vd do
density ← vc.sumDensity if density < Tl then
// remove point
else if density < Tu then
// keep point
newStippleList.add(vc.centroid)
else
// split point
splitPoints ← splitCell(vc) newStippleList.add(splitPoints)
end if end for
stippleList ← newStippleList until no splitting or merging
endfunction

Can anyone help me with this