Youtube tutorial on DynamicalSystems.jl on Febr. 13th


#1

Hi All,

I’ll be doing a video tutorial on DynamicalSystems.jl on the Julia youtube channel.

More info here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pf7Njyo-TLc

I’ll also be answering questions from the live chat!


#2

Just bumping this as a reminder for folks — this is happening tomorrow!

@Datseris will be live when this post is about 22 hours old: 19:00 CET // 1pm EST // 10am PST.


#3

Due to technical issues, the livestream has moved to https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A8g9rdEfdNg

Sorry for the inconvenience!