ScikitLearn.jl "Pycall.jlwrap" error

Hallo guys,

Newbie here… I am testing ScikitLearn.jl and want to run a simple logistical regression for fun. Following the model API documentaiton of ScikitLearn.jl, I got the follwing error after running the code:

# All of my data here.
# X = Features = Array{Union{Missing, Float64},2}
# y = Label = Array{Union{Missing, Int64},2}

#ScikitLearn
@sk_import linear_model: LogisticRegression
model = LogisticRegression(fit_intercept=true)

#Fit data
fit!(model, Features, Label)

I got the TypeError below:

PyError ($(Expr(:escape, :(ccall(#= C:\Users\posthumusjj\.juliapro\packages\PyCall\0jMpb\src\pyfncall.jl:44 =# @pysym(:PyObject_Call), PyPtr, (PyPtr, PyPtr, PyPtr), o, pyargsptr, kw))))) <class 'TypeError'>
TypeError("float() argument must be a string or a number, not 'PyCall.jlwrap'",)
  File "C:\Users\posthumusjj\.juliapro\packages\Conda\hsaaN\deps\usr\lib\site-packages\sklearn\linear_model\logistic.py", line 1285, in fit
    accept_large_sparse=solver != 'liblinear')
  File "C:\Users\posthumusjj\.juliapro\packages\Conda\hsaaN\deps\usr\lib\site-packages\sklearn\utils\validation.py", line 756, in check_X_y
    estimator=estimator)
  File "C:\Users\posthumusjj\.juliapro\packages\Conda\hsaaN\deps\usr\lib\site-packages\sklearn\utils\validation.py", line 527, in check_array
    array = np.asarray(array, dtype=dtype, order=order)
  File "C:\Users\posthumusjj\.juliapro\packages\Conda\hsaaN\deps\usr\lib\site-packages\numpy\core\numeric.py", line 501, in asarray
    return array(a, dtype, copy=False, order=order)
in top-level scope at base\none
in fit! at ScikitLearn\HK6Vs\src\Skcore.jl:100
in #fit!#26 at ScikitLearn\HK6Vs\src\Skcore.jl:100
in  at PyCall\0jMpb\src\pyfncall.jl:89
in #call#89 at PyCall\0jMpb\src\pyfncall.jl:89
in _pycall! at PyCall\0jMpb\src\pyfncall.jl:11
in _pycall! at PyCall\0jMpb\src\pyfncall.jl:22
in __pycall! at PyCall\0jMpb\src\pyfncall.jl:44
in macro expansion at PyCall\0jMpb\src\exception.jl:84