Problems to Install JLD, HDF5

Good Evening. I’m trying to install some packages on Julia 0.4.7 version to run an jl script originally coded on Julia 04.5 and I’m having troubles to install JLD, home-brew and MDF5. I don’t have a single clue about what I can do to solve this problem. I’m quite new in Julia,and I’m just trying to run these set of “old” scripts that I got from bitbucket.
julia> include(“Run.jl”)
INFO: Precompiling module JLD.
ERROR: LoadError: LoadError: HDF5 not properly installed. Please run Pkg.build(“HDF5”)
in error at /Users/marcelord12/Documents/phd2018/mppo/thesis2/MDP/Takeoff/Julia-0.4.7.app/Contents/Resources/julia/lib/julia/sys.dylib
in include at /Users/marcelord12/Documents/phd2018/mppo/thesis2/MDP/Takeoff/Julia-0.4.7.app/Contents/Resources/julia/lib/julia/sys.dylib
in include_from_node1 at /Users/marcelord12/Documents/phd2018/mppo/thesis2/MDP/Takeoff/Julia-0.4.7.app/Contents/Resources/julia/lib/julia/sys.dylib
in include at /Users/marcelord12/Documents/phd2018/mppo/thesis2/MDP/Takeoff/Julia-0.4.7.app/Contents/Resources/julia/lib/julia/sys.dylib
in include_from_node1 at /Users/marcelord12/Documents/phd2018/mppo/thesis2/MDP/Takeoff/Julia-0.4.7.app/Contents/Resources/julia/lib/julia/sys.dylib
[inlined code] from none:2
in anonymous at no file:0
in process_options at /Users/marcelord12/Documents/phd2018/mppo/thesis2/MDP/Takeoff/Julia-0.4.7.app/Contents/Resources/julia/lib/julia/sys.dylib
in _start at /Users/marcelord12/Documents/phd2018/mppo/thesis2/MDP/Takeoff/Julia-0.4.7.app/Contents/Resources/julia/lib/julia/sys.dylib
while loading /Users/marcelord12/.julia/v0.4/HDF5/src/plain.jl, in expression starting on line 23
while loading /Users/marcelord12/.julia/v0.4/HDF5/src/HDF5.jl, in expression starting on line 3
ERROR: LoadError: Failed to precompile HDF5 to /Users/marcelord12/.julia/lib/v0.4/HDF5.ji
in error at /Users/marcelord12/Documents/phd2018/mppo/thesis2/MDP/Takeoff/Julia-0.4.7.app/Contents/Resources/julia/lib/julia/sys.dylib