Error for code that has been running for weeks (Circuitscape, LAPACK)

Running Circuitscape models and am getting an error for a new set. I am creating the input files in R, this code/process has been working for weeks, but as I am changing some things in the model I am unsure what this particular error code means. I cannot find anything to tell me what the positive number next to LAPACK indicates?

I am also very new to this program and language, thanks in advance for any assistance!

ERROR: LinearAlgebra.LAPACKException(6)
Stacktrace:
  [1] chklapackerror(ret::Int64)
    @ LinearAlgebra.LAPACK C:\Users\Imogene\AppData\Local\Programs\Julia-1.7.3\share\julia\stdlib\v1.7\LinearAlgebra\src\lapack.jl:43
  [2] gesdd!(job::Char, A::Matrix{Float64})
    @ LinearAlgebra.LAPACK C:\Users\Imogene\AppData\Local\Programs\Julia-1.7.3\share\julia\stdlib\v1.7\LinearAlgebra\src\lapack.jl:1675
  [3] _svd!
    @ C:\Users\Imogene\AppData\Local\Programs\Julia-1.7.3\share\julia\stdlib\v1.7\LinearAlgebra\src\svd.jl:122 [inlined]
  [4] svd!(A::Matrix{Float64}; full::Bool, alg::LinearAlgebra.DivideAndConquer)
    @ LinearAlgebra C:\Users\Imogene\AppData\Local\Programs\Julia-1.7.3\share\julia\stdlib\v1.7\LinearAlgebra\src\svd.jl:102
  [5] #svd#101
    @ C:\Users\Imogene\AppData\Local\Programs\Julia-1.7.3\share\julia\stdlib\v1.7\LinearAlgebra\src\svd.jl:176 [inlined]
  [6] svd
    @ C:\Users\Imogene\AppData\Local\Programs\Julia-1.7.3\share\julia\stdlib\v1.7\LinearAlgebra\src\svd.jl:176 [inlined]
  [7] pinv(A::Matrix{Float64}; atol::Float64, rtol::Float64)
    @ LinearAlgebra C:\Users\Imogene\AppData\Local\Programs\Julia-1.7.3\share\julia\stdlib\v1.7\LinearAlgebra\src\dense.jl:1442
  [8] pinv
    @ C:\Users\Imogene\AppData\Local\Programs\Julia-1.7.3\share\julia\stdlib\v1.7\LinearAlgebra\src\dense.jl:1428 [inlined]
  [9] AlgebraicMultigrid.Pinv{Float64}(A::SparseArrays.SparseMatrixCSC{Float64, Int64})