Ask the Julia core developers anything: Jeff and Stefan edition

The Second Worldwide Julia Virtual Meetup is scheduled for later today, Thursday 16th April, at 11:30 EDT (16:30 BST, 15:30 UTC). At this event, @jeff.bezanson and @StefanKarpinski and will answer questions from the audience about the Julia programming language. So if you’ve had a question about Julia that you didn’t know who to ask, here is your chance. The event will stream on Youtube: https://youtu.be/vfxS6_Sx1Pk . Questions can be asked and upvoted at https://meet.ps/jeff-stefan

10 Likes