Regime estimation for parameter space of small system

Hello julia community,
I’m relatively new to julia and have a few questions regarding a dynamical system
representing a simple ecological model of five coupled equations.
The goal is to let the system integrate for some number of steps
and then look at qualities such as individual variances, wether it has been terminated
or the dominant lyapunov exponent of the last elements, repetitive for different parameters.
Here are my first steps towards the main aims:

using DifferentialEquations
using DynamicalSystems
using Statistics
function build(p1,p2)
    function evolution!(du,u,p,t)
     du[1] = u[1]*( 2.5*(1-u[1]) - (2.5*u[2])/(1+5*(u[1]+u[2]+u[3]) ) )
     du[2] = u[2]*( 2.5*(1-u[2]) - (5*u[2])/(1+5*(u[1]+u[2]+u[3]) ) )
     du[3] = u[3]*( 2.5*(1-u[3]) - (7.5*u[2])/(1+5*(u[1]+u[2]+u[3]) ) )
     du[4] = u[4]*( ((2.5*u[1]+5*u[2]+7.5*u[3])/(1+5*(u[1]+u[2]+u[3]) )) - ((1*u[5])/(1+2*u[4])) - p[1] )
     du[5] = u[5]*( (1*u[4])/(1+2*u[4]) - p[2] )
        return nothing
    end
    function condition(u,t,integrator)
      minimum(u)-10^-4
    end
    affect!(integrator) = terminate!(integrator)
    cb = ContinuousCallback(condition,affect!)
    u0 = SVector{5}(0.5,0.5,0.5,0.5,0.5)
    ds = ContinuousDynamicalSystem(evolution!, u0, [0.1,0.1],t0 = 0.0)
    for i in p1, j in p2
        set_parameter!(ds,[i,j])
        prob = ODEProblem(ds, (0,100.0),[i,j])
        sol = solve(prob,callback=cb,dense=false)
        if sol.t[end] != 100.0
           println(sol.t[end])
        elseif var(sol[1,end-20:end]) < 10^-4 && var(sol[2,end-20:end]) < 10^-4
           println("equilibrium")
        end
        println(lyapunov(ds,100))
    end
end

Calling

build([0.8],[0.4])

only takes a couple of seconds, but allready 8*8 different values seems never to end.