Julia Gender Inclusive coffee meet-up with Xuan

Logical reasoning in Julia

Hey everyone,

Julia Gender Inclusive invites you to the next coffee meetup on sunday, 26nd of June at 11AM EDT / 3pm UTC / 5pm CEST / 8:30 pm IST! Sign-up here for a link to join: https://forms.gle/w1f74sS35JV1vbFy6

This time, we’re excited to have @Xuan share about how to perform logical reasoning in Julia using Julog.jl

The coffee meetups are meant to give a space for getting to know each other, discussing our experiences with the Julia community or our latest Julia projects/interests. We are from various backgrounds and have different programming levels, so don’t be shy to join even if you’re just getting started with Julia!

We welcome anyone who sees their gender as under-represented within the Julia community, including women, non-binary people, trans people of all genders, and people exploring or questioning their gender. Because gender is multifaceted, we are intentionally general about what gender under-representation means.

You can learn more about Julia Gender Inclusive in our announcement post and from our JuliaCon 2021 lightning talk!

2 Likes