Julia DataFrames -> plot 48 times slower than Python Pandas

I use the same methods and data in both Python and Julia (except that the Python plot has much more work as far as the attributes of the plot is concerned). I am fairly new to both Python Pandas and Julia DataFrames and plotting.

$ time julia juliareport.jl 
WARNING: Method definition ==(Base.Nullable{S}, Base.Nullable{T}) in module Base at nullable.jl:238 overwritten in module NullableArrays at /home/js/.julia/v0.6/NullableArrays/src/operators.jl:99.

real	1m8.597s
user	1m7.857s
sys	0m0.816s

$ time python3 pythonreport.py 

real	0m1.402s
user	0m1.391s
sys	0m0.455s

Here is my Julia code. Please tell me why it is so slow. (The dataset is small (4 columns with 78 rows including headers)

using DataFrames
#using FreqTables
#using Query
using DBI
using PostgreSQL
using StatPlots
using CSV
gr(size=(1200,800))

function db_conn(query)
    conn = connect(Postgres, "localhost", "js",
    "513726.js","wos", 63334 )
    q = prepare(conn, query)
    result = execute(q)
    finish(q)
    disconnect(conn)
    fetchdf(result)
end

function get_world_share(query = """select broadfield, pubyear,
    za_publications::integer, world_publications from
    basic_sciences.outputs_world_share_mv
    order by pubyear;""")
    #df = db_conn(query)
    df = CSV.readtable("/home/js/db_docs/sql/projects/basic_sciences/worldshare.csv")
    df[:percentage] = map((x,y) ->  x / y * 100,
    df[:za_publications], df[:world_publications])
    pivot = unstack(df, :pubyear,:broadfield ,:percentage)
    rename!(pivot, Symbol("Biological Sciences"), :Biological_Sciences)
    rename!(pivot, Symbol("Geological Sciences"), :Geological_Sciences)
    rename!(pivot, Symbol("Computer Science"), :Computer_Science)
end

function plot_world_share(df)
    x = df[:pubyear]
    @df df plot(Int16.(x), [:Biological_Sciences :Chemistry :Geological_Sciences  :Computer_Science :Mathematics :Physics :Statistics ], xticks = 2005:2:2015)
    end