How to speed up the for-loop with dataframe access

Hi, I am new to Julia from R, and I have a little trouble in learning how to speed up my code.

for a simple demo example, I have a DataFrame with 3 column X 8679568 row, each row is a record of protein pair. The row 1 and row 3 are the same, so row 3 should be removed. I wanna remove the duplicate items that in the whole dataframe for the first 200 row

fi
ps. the picture only show the first 3 row

here is my code that have to speed up. (I know it is a stupid solution)

@time begin
    pos = []
    for i in 1:200  # I will find the duplicate rows only for the first 200 rows.
        for j in i:8679568
            # if the column 1 and 2 in row i is the same as column 2 and 1 in row j
            # then the row j will be add into vector "pos" 
            if df.protein1[i] == df.protein2[j] && df.protein1[j] == df.protein2[i] 
                push!(pos,j)
                break
            end
        end
    end
end

The code it takes time: 21.660150 seconds (339.22 M allocations: 10.111 GiB, 8.08% gc time)

I have no idea how to speed up my code.

[update] If I find the duplicate row just for the first 100 row, then the time takes only 4.774666 seconds (79.00 M allocations: 2.361 GiB, 7.43% gc time, 2.91% compilation time)

[update 2 ] If it is not possible to speedup this simple code, what is the reason for the time it take to 4 seconds to find duplication for the frist 100 row, but 21 second for the first 200 row? ( from what I understand it should be 8 seconds)

[update 3]
For the test, here is the link of whole data : protein, it is about 70M size in txt.gz fomat, and it will contains some missing in the column 3, so I run dropmissing!(df) after load it in julia.