How can i improve the performance of the code?

I’m a newbie of julia, and I want to improve the performance of the code included massive iteration and calculation.

I
Even I red the manual, but I have no ability to adapt all of the solutions…

Here is simplified code.

using DelimitedFiles
using Plots

global main=readdlm("main.txt"); 
global main=reshape(main,150,27,55) 

function Iteration()
#Temporary parameter
Pres=760; T1=500; T2=500; T3=5000;
    experiment=readdlm("experiment.txt")
    experiment=ifelse.(isnan.(experiment), 0, experiment)
    main_raw=experiment[:,1]; I_raw=experiment[:,2];
    main_start=findmin(main_raw); main_end=findmax(main_raw); 
    main_start=main_start[1]; main_end=main_end[1]
    if main_start<300; main_start=300; end
    if main_end>1200; main_end=1200; end
    main_div=trunc(Int,(100*(main_end-main_start)))

#call parameters
    para_A2C=readdlm("para_A2C.txt");
    a1=para_A2C[:,1]; Ya1=para_A2C[:,2]; Ba1=para_A2C[:,3]; Da1=para_A2C[:,4]; wa1=para_A2C[:,5]; wb1=para_A2C[:,6]; wc1=para_A2C[:,7]; Ea1=para_A2C[:,8]; JG1=para_A2C[:,9]; DAN1=para_A2C[:,10]; 
    para_A2B=readdlm("para_A2B.txt");
    a2=para_A2B[:,1]; Ya2=para_A2B[:,2]; Ba2=para_A2B[:,3]; Da2=para_A2B[:,4]; wa2=para_A2B[:,5]; wb2=para_A2B[:,6]; wc2=para_A2B[:,7]; Ea2=para_A2B[:,8]; JG2=para_A2B[:,9]; DAN2=para_A2B[:,10];
    CAR=readdlm("CAR.txt"); 
    Re=readdlm("Re.txt"); 
    MainCar=readdlm("MainCar.txt");

main_div=1000; #temporary
#### sub-coefficient calculation ####
Rv=Array{Float64,2}(undef,5,11);
Gv=Array{Float64,2}(undef,5,11);
I_sharp=Array{Float64,2}(undef,150,27);
I_broad=Array{Float64,1}(undef,main_div);

for A_2C=1:1:5;  
            for A_2B=1:1:11; 
                Rv[A_2C,A_2B]=(wa1[A_2C]*(a1[A_2C]+0.5)-wb1[A_2C]*(a1[A_2C]+0.5)^2+wc1[A_2C]*(a1[A_2C]+0.5)^3)-(wa2[A_2B]*(a2[A_2B]+0.5)-wb2[A_2B]*(a2[A_2B]+0.5)^2+wc2[A_2B]*(a2[A_2B]+0.5)^3); 
                Gv[A_2C,A_2B]=wa1[A_2C]*(a1[A_2C]+0.5)-wb1[A_2C]*(a1[A_2C]+0.5)^2+((a1[A_2C]+0.5)^3);