Debugging Zygote: ERROR: Mutating arrays is not supported

Hi,

I’m fairly new to Julia and not really experienced with Zygote so far, thats why I have a hard time debugging it. I try to implement the following loss function, where I pass a 2 dimensional grid (t and x) and calculate the derrivates of the model for both x and t.
This is my training call:

train!(loss, parameters, [(xtrain, x_grid, t_grid, ytrain)], opt, cb=evalcb)

And here is the definition of my loss function

function loss(xtrain, x_sensor, t_sensor, ytrain)
    f = model(xtrain, vcat(x_sensor, t_sensor))
    f_x = jacobian(x_grid -> model(xtrain, vcat(x_grid, t_sensor)), x_sensor)[1]
    f_t = jacobian(t_grid -> model(xtrain, vcat(x_sensor, t_grid)), t_sensor)[1]

loss_residual = f_t + f .* f_x
   return sum(loss_residual)

I gett the following error message all the time and I cant figure out what is wrong:

ERROR: Mutating arrays is not supported -- called copyto!(::SubArray{Float64, 1, Matrix{Float64}, Tuple{Int64, Base.Slice{Base.OneTo{Int64}}}, true}, _...)
Stacktrace:
  [1] error(s::String)
    @ Base .\error.jl:33
  [2] (::Zygote.var"#441#442"{SubArray{Float64, 1, Matrix{Float64}, Tuple{Int64, Base.Slice{Base.OneTo{Int64}}}, true}})(#unused#::Nothing)
    @ Zygote C:\Users\Tobi\.julia\packages\Zygote\DkIUK\src\lib\array.jl:74
  [3] (::Zygote.var"#2347#back#443"{Zygote.var"#441#442"{SubArray{Float64, 1, Matrix{Float64}, Tuple{Int64, Base.Slice{Base.OneTo{Int64}}}, true}}})(Δ::Nothing)
    @ Zygote C:\Users\Tobi\.julia\packages\ZygoteRules\AIbCs\src\adjoint.jl:67
  [4] Pullback
    @ C:\Users\Tobi\.julia\packages\Zygote\DkIUK\src\lib\grad.jl:183 [inlined]
  [5] (::typeof(∂(_gradcopy!)))(Δ::Nothing)
    @ Zygote C:\Users\Tobi\.julia\packages\Zygote\DkIUK\src\compiler\interface2.jl:0
  [6] Pullback
    @ C:\Users\Tobi\.julia\packages\Zygote\DkIUK\src\lib\grad.jl:165 [inlined]
  [7] (::typeof(∂(withjacobian)))(Δ::Nothing)