Collecting results in proper order using Multi-threading

Hi, I am performing Montecarlo type method and I would like to perform the Multi-Treding.
Unfortunately, I am a beginner in Multi-threading for operations of the form n_{i}/n_{i-1}.
Usually, I perform multiple cores to perform diferent iterations of the same code and I do not
care for the order of the output. But, now I need to put the ordered outputs in an array to perform Prod(n_{i}/n_{i-1}). Here is a simplified version of my code:

using Random
using LinearAlgebra
using Distributions

rad = 1.0
rmax = 4
ra = range(0, rad, length=rmax)
sets_prod=Any[]

for s=1:2
    suc_iter, pos_iter, neg_iter, rat_set = Any[], Any[], Any[], Any[]
    ratious = Any[]

@sync begin
 for ri=1:rmax-1
Threads.@spawn begin 
    suc, pos, neg = 0, 0, 0
    for i=1:10^(5)
        d = 0
        d=rand(Uniform(-ra[ri],ra[ri]), 3)
        println("ri, i  = $ri, $i on thread $(Threads.threadid())")
       if sum(d) >= 0 
        suc += 1
        d[2]=-d[2]
         if  sum(d) >= 0 
                pos += 1
          else
                neg +=1
         end

end
end ################### end iterations
    push!(suc_iter,suc)
    push!(pos_iter,pos)
    push!(neg_iter,neg)

if (pos/suc) > 0
        push!(rat_set,(pos/suc))
    else
        push!(rat_set,(0.0))
    end
end #### end spawn  
end ####Synd

end ##### end radii
    println("rat_set:  ", rat_set)

for k=2:rmax-1
        push!(ratious, rat_set[k]/rat_set[k-1])
    end
   push!(sets_prod,prod(ratious))
end ############# end sets
  println("sets", sets_prod)

The problem is that I want parallelize the loop for ri=1:rmax-1 and after that obtain 
the ordered ratios for ri=1,2,3 ..., this because I need the product at the end. I tried 
with  `spawn` and `@sync` and I am able to send every part of the loop to different 
threads but I am not able to collect the results in

push!(suc_iter,suc)
    push!(pos_iter,pos)
    push!(neg_iter,neg)