Bayes_rule_discrete.ipynb demo in ForneyLab

Hi,

I am relatively new to ForneyLab and am trying it again after a year-long break using Julia 1.7 and ForneyLab 0.11.4 . While most of the demos provided run fine, the simplest demo of all, Bayes-rule_discrete.ipynb generates an error when run. More specifically, when executing

using ForneyLab

# Build the generative model
g = FactorGraph()

b = [0.7, 0.3] # Prior probability vector
A = [0.2 0.9; 0.8 0.1] # Left-stochastic matrix for conditional probability

@RV m ~ Categorical(b) # Prior
@RV w ~ Transition(m, A) # Observation model

placeholder(w, :w, dims=(2,)); # Placeholder for observation

algo = messagePassingAlgorithm(m) # Build the algorithm code
source_code = algorithmSourceCode(algo)
eval(Meta.parse(source_code)) # Parse and load the algorithm in scope

println(source_code)

the following error is generated on eval(Meta.parse(source_code):

error in method definition: function ForneyLab.step! must be explicitly imported to be extended

Stacktrace:
 [1] top-level scope
   @ none:0
 [2] top-level scope
   @ none:22
 [3] eval
   @ ./boot.jl:373 [inlined]
 [4] eval(x::Expr)
   @ Base.MainInclude ./client.jl:453
 [5] top-level scope
   @ In[35]:3
 [6] eval
   @ ./boot.jl:373 [inlined]
 [7] include_string(mapexpr::typeof(REPL.softscope), mod::Module, code::String, filename::String)
   @ Base ./loading.jl:1196

I searched the internet and the issues reported on the ForneyLab github, but did not find anything. Here is the source code generated via println(source_code):

begin

# You have created an algorithm that requires updates for (a) clamped parameter(s).
# This algorithm requires the definition of a custom `optimize!` function that updates the parameter value(s)
# by altering the `data` dictionary in-place. The custom `optimize!` function may be based on the mockup below:

# function optimize!(data::Dict, marginals::Dict=Dict(), messages::Vector{Message}=init())
# 	...
# 	return data
# end

function init()