Ask us Anything, SciML and DiffEq edition

Our next Ask-Us-Anything session as part of our virtual global meetup series will be held later today, at 8am PDT/11am EDT/ 3pm UTC/4pm BST/5pm CEDT/8:30pm IST/ midnight JST

In this session, Chris Rackauckas and Yingbo Ma will answer your questions on Scientific Machine Learning and Differential Equations

Watch live here: https://youtu.be/-ykT5EcBfck
Ask questions here: meet.ps/sciml

8 Likes