Unable to understand dimension mismatch error

Hi, I’m a beginner with Julia and ML. I’m attempting to re-use code from the Flux Model Zoo, specifically this, to classify images from this dataset. Below is my version of the code - I modified the data load and the params in the build_model to account for the difference in image size and the number of character types to be classified. The original had 28x28 and 10 digits, the arabic character set had 32x32 images and 28 characters.

function getimages(filename)
    filepath = pwd() * "/images/" * filename

mtrx = Matrix(DataFrame(CSV.File(filepath)))
    r, _ = size(mtrx)

v = Vector{Matrix{Int64}}()

for i = 1:r
		push!(v, reshape(m[i, :], 32, 32))
	end

v
end

function getlabels(filename)
    filepath = pwd() * "/images/" * filename
    vec(Matrix(DataFrame(CSV.File(filepath))))
end

function load_data(args)
    train_data_file = "csvTrainImages.csv"
    test_data_file = "csvTestImages.csv"
    train_label_file = "csvTrainLabel.csv"
    test_label_file = "csvTestLabel.csv"

train_data = getimages(train_data_file)
    test_data = getimages(test_data_file)
    train_labels = getlabels(train_label_file)
    test_labels = getlabels(test_label_file)

xtrain = Flux.flatten(train_data)
    xtest = Flux.flatten(test_data)

ytrain, ytest = onehotbatch(train_labels, 1:28), onehotbatch(test_labels, 1:28)

train_loader = DataLoader((xtrain, ytrain), batchsize=args.batchsize, shuffle=true)
    test_loader = DataLoader((xtest, ytest), batchsize=args.batchsize)

return train_loader, test_loader
end

function build_model(; imgsize=(32,32,1), nclasses=28)
    return Chain(
 	        Dense(prod(imgsize), 32, relu),
            Dense(32, nclasses))
end

function loss_and_accuracy(data_loader, model, device)
    acc = 0
    ls = 0.0f0
    num = 0
    for (x, y) in data_loader
        x, y = device(x), device(y)
        ŷ = model(x)
        ls += logitcrossentropy(model(x), y, agg=sum)