Plotting with Makie safe frames

Hi there,

I’m new in the world of Julia. At the moment I’m working on a little project developing a solver on my GPU. To plot my results I’m using Makie.jl since I’m working on the GPU anyway.
So far I used the Makie.record command to record my solution evolving in time, but I want to edit some details in the video and therefore it seems to be reasonable just to save the plots at every single time step as a .png and render all pictures afterwards in a separate program. Unfortunately I run into problems using the following little sample code ( initial_data just return a 3D Arrays depending on the vector k_in)

using Makie
using CuArrays
alpha=0
i=1
for i=1:10
    k_in=[i,-i,i^2]
    scene = Scene()
    z=initial_data(N, k_in, x_min, x_max, y_min, y_max, z_min, z_max)
    Makie.volume!(scene, real(z), algorithm=:iso, isovalue=alpha,transparency=true,color=:red)
    Makie.save("test$i.png", scene)
end

Here all timesteps are plottet into a single scene which is definetly nowt what I want, by neglecting the broadcast command ! I run into the following error

ERROR: LoadError: No overload for Volume{...} and also no overload for trait AbstractPlotting.VolumeLike() found! Arguments: (Scene, Array{Float64,3})
Stacktrace:
 [1] #convert_arguments#214(::Base.Iterators.Pairs{Union{},Union{},Tuple{},NamedTuple{(),Tuple{}}}, ::Function, ::Type{Volume{...}}, ::Scene, ::Vararg{Any,N} where N) at C:\Users\Noobie\.julia\packages\AbstractPlotting\NOT5R\src\conversions.jl:54
 [2] convert_arguments(::Type{Volume{...}}, ::Scene, ::Array{Float64,3}) at C:\Users\Noobie\.julia\packages\AbstractPlotting\NOT5R\src\conversions.jl:49
 [3] #plot!#195(::Base.Iterators.Pairs{Union{},Union{},Tuple{},NamedTuple{(),Tuple{}}}, ::Function, ::Scene, ::Type{Volume{...}}, ::Attributes, ::Scene, ::Vararg{Any,N} where N) at C:\Users\Noobie\.julia\packages\AbstractPlotting\NOT5R\src\interfaces.jl:494