Pkg.add() fails because registry folder is read-only

Hello, I am new to Julia, and I recently downloaded JuliaPro 1.0.5 on a new computer. However, I ran into trouble with Pkg.add() just into the third line, and none of the threads on julialang.org, stackexchange or GitHub solved my problem.

The error messages are:

julia> Pkg.add("GraphPlot")
   Cloning default registries into `~/.juliapro/JuliaPro_v1.0.5-2`
   Cloning registry from "https://pkg.juliacomputing.com/registry/General"
     Added registry `General` to `~/.juliapro/JuliaPro_v1.0.5-2/registries/General`
 Resolving package versions...
  Updating `/Project.toml`
  [a2cc645c] + GraphPlot v0.4.2
ERROR: SystemError: opening file /Project.toml: Read-only file system
Stacktrace:
 [1] #systemerror#39(::Nothing, ::Function, ::String, ::Bool) at /Applications/JuliaPro-1.0.5-2.app/Contents/Resources/julia/Contents/Resources/julia/lib/julia/sys.dylib:?
 [2] #open#295(::Nothing, ::Nothing, ::Nothing, ::Bool, ::Nothing, ::Function, ::String) at /Applications/JuliaPro-1.0.5-2.app/Contents/Resources/julia/Contents/Resources/julia/lib/julia/sys.dylib:?
 [3] #open#296(::Base.Iterators.Pairs{Symbol,Bool,Tuple{Symbol},NamedTuple{(:truncate,),Tuple{Bool}}}, ::Function, ::getfield(Pkg.Types, Symbol("##111#112")){Dict{String,Any}}, ::String) at /Applications/JuliaPro-1.0.5-2.app/Contents/Resources/julia/Contents/Resources/julia/lib/julia/sys.dylib:?
 [4] #open at ./none:0 [inlined]
 [5] write_project at /Users/vagrant/worker/juliapro-release-osx1011-0_6/build/tmp_julia/Julia-1.0.app/Contents/Resources/julia/share/julia/stdlib/v1.0/Pkg/src/Types.jl:1527 [inlined]
 [6] #write_project#115(::Bool, ::Function, ::Pkg.Types.Project, ::Pkg.Types.EnvCache, ::Pkg.Types.EnvCache, ::Pkg.Types.Context) at /Users/vagrant/worker/juliapro-release-osx1011-0_6/build/tmp_julia/Julia-1.0.app/Contents/Resources/julia/share/julia/stdlib/v1.0/Pkg/src/Types.jl:1541
 [7] #write_env#119 at ./none:0 [inlined]