Optimization errors with simple JuMP function using GLPK Optimizer

Hello,

I am a novice to Julia programming. Going though a tutorial I see myself running into this error and I am not quite sure what it means. Can someone who is an expert in JuMP and GLPK advise?

Error:
MethodError: no method matching Model(::Type{GLPK.Optimizer})

Code:

using Interact
using Plots
using JuMP, GLPK
# Define some input data about the test system
# Maximum power output of generators
const GENERATION_MAX = [1000, 1000]
# Minimum power output of generators
const GENERATION_MIN = [0, 300]
# Incremental cost of generators 
const COST_GENERATION = [50, 100]
# Incremental cost of wind generators
const COST_WIND = 50
# Total demand
const DEMAND = 1500
# Wind forecast
const WIND_MAX = 200;

function solve_economic_dispatch(;
        cost_of_thermal = COST_GENERATION, 
        cost_of_wind = COST_WIND)

economic_dispatch = Model((GLPK.Optimizer))

# Define decision variables    
    @variables(economic_dispatch, begin
        g[i=1:2]  # Thermal generation (MW).
        w >= 0  # Wind power (MW).
    end)

# Define the objective function
    @objective(economic_dispatch, Min, 
        sum(cost_of_thermal[i] * g[i] for i in 1:2) + cost_of_wind * w
    )

# Define the constraint on the maximum and minimum power output of each generator.
    for i in 1:2
        @constraint(economic_dispatch, g[i] <= GENERATION_MAX[i])
        @constraint(economic_dispatch, g[i] >= GENERATION_MIN[i])
    end

@constraints(economic_dispatch, begin
        # Define the constraint on the wind power injection
        w <= WIND_MAX
        # Define the power balance constraint
        sum(g[i] for i in 1:2) + w == DEMAND
    end)

# Solve statement
    optimize!(economic_dispatch)

# Return the optimal value of the objective function and its minimizers
    # as a NamedTuple.
    return (
        generation = value.(g), 
        wind_generation = value(w),
        wind_spillage = WIND_MAX - value(w),