No method matching problem in optimization in nested function definition

Hello everybody,
I am new to Julia and I am struggling to understand the behaviour of the following code, in which I perform the minimization of a function using the package BlackBoxOptim.

function includeProof(z::Real, x::Real)
    RangePoints=(-5.0, 5.0)
    function ToMin(y::Real)
        (1.0 - z*x)^2 + 100.0 * (x - (y+x)^2)^2
    end
    res = bboptimize(ToMin; SearchRange = RangePoints, NumDimensions=1)
end
see = includeProof(1.1,1.1)

In particular, I would expect that this piece of code returned the output of res.
However, the following error appears

MethodError: no method matching (::var"#ToMin#2"{Float64, Float64})(::Vector{Float64})
Closest candidates are:
  (::var"#ToMin#2")(::Real) at In[4]:3

Stacktrace:
 [1] fitness(x::Vector{Float64}, p::FunctionBasedProblem{var"#ToMin#2"{Float64, Float64}, ScalarFitnessScheme{true}, ContinuousRectSearchSpace, Nothing})
   @ BlackBoxOptim ~/.julia/packages/BlackBoxOptim/I3lfp/src/problem.jl:61
 [2] setup_problem(func::Function, parameters::ParamsDictChain)
   @ BlackBoxOptim ~/.julia/packages/BlackBoxOptim/I3lfp/src/bboptimize.jl:37
 [3] bbsetup(functionOrProblem::Function, parameters::Dict{Symbol, Any}; kwargs::Base.Pairs{Symbol, Any, Tuple{Symbol, Symbol}, NamedTuple{(:SearchRange, :NumDimensions), Tuple{Tuple{Float64, Float64}, Int64}}})
   @ BlackBoxOptim ~/.julia/packages/BlackBoxOptim/I3lfp/src/bboptimize.jl:111
 [4] bboptimize(functionOrProblem::Function, parameters::Dict{Symbol, Any}; kwargs::Base.Pairs{Symbol, Any, Tuple{Symbol, Symbol}, NamedTuple{(:SearchRange, :NumDimensions), Tuple{Tuple{Float64, Float64}, Int64}}})
   @ BlackBoxOptim ~/.julia/packages/BlackBoxOptim/I3lfp/src/bboptimize.jl:92
 [5] includeProof(z::Float64, x::Float64)
   @ Main ./In[4]:6
 [6] top-level scope
   @ In[5]:1
 [7] eval
   @ ./boot.jl:368 [inlined]
 [8] include_string(mapexpr::typeof(REPL.softscope), mod::Module, code::String, filename::String)