I cant understand the equations written in trixi

Hello, my professor gave me a problem to solve, and in order to solve the problem, I have to modify the compressible navier-strokes equation 2D that already in trixi documentation into fully compressible reactive unsteady 2D navier-strokes equation. I am very new to trixi and julia and even programming, I just learned trixi and julia last week from tutorials, I have been looking into the compressible navier strokes equation codes from yesterday, but until now I could not figure out how to modify the code for my own useage. Please help me someone in my issue. I am freaking out inside.

Which code are you talking about?

Trixi.jl/src/equations/compressible_navier_stokes_2d.jl at main · trixi-framework/Trixi.jl · GitHub

I have to modify this compressible navier strokes equation into fully compressible unsteady navier strokes equation.

Do you have a test case? I would always start with a simple test case.

And do you have a mathematical formulation of the “compressible unsteady navier strokes equation”?

Yes I have the mathematical formula of the fully compressible navier-strokes equation. And I have a test case also. I am attaching the mathematical formulation of the fully compressible unsteady navier strokes equation in this chat

I have to modify the equation based on this screenshot

It might be useful to look at the rendered documentation here:

You should see something that looks like this:

In particular, the first three equations seems to be implemented here: