How set the MPI.jl environment and how to know which compiler is using?

Hello,

I’m new in MPI for Julia and I want to use it for my model. My problem is related with the linking between the package folder .julia/v6.0/MPI with the MPI. It seems that Julia lost the link and I don’t know how to link it manually.
When I try to From Julia prompt the message is

julia> include(“01-hello.jl”)
[linux-5hui:02260] mca: base: component_find: unable to open /usr/lib64/mpi/gcc/openmpi/lib64/openmpi/mca_btl_usnic: libpsm_infinipath.so.1: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory (ignored)
[linux-5hui:02260] mca: base: component_find: unable to open /usr/lib64/mpi/gcc/openmpi/lib64/openmpi/mca_mtl_ofi: libpsm_infinipath.so.1: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory (ignored)
[linux-5hui:02260] mca: base: component_find: unable to open /usr/lib64/mpi/gcc/openmpi/lib64/openmpi/mca_mtl_psm: libpsm_infinipath.so.1: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory (ignored)
Hello world, I am 0 of 1

And If I try to execute from the terminal the same example the message is

[mmonterr@linux-5hui ~/.julia/v0.6/MPI/examples]$ mpirun -np 4 julia 01-hello.jl
ERROR: LoadError: ArgumentError: module MPI not found in current path.
Run Pkg.add(“MPI”) to install the MPI package.
while loading /home/mmonterr/.julia/v0.6/MPI/examples/01-hello.jl, in expression starting on line 1
Primary job terminated normally, but 1 process returned
a non-zero exit code… Per user-direction, the job has been aborted.
mpirun detected that one or more processes exited with non-zero status, thus causing
the job to be terminated. The first process to do so was:
Process name: [[55478,1],0]
Exit code: 1

Also I have tried to certain environment variables creating .juliarc script as in the documentation describes but also without success. Thank you.
Marisol

Could you post you .juliarc script? It looks like something weird is happening with your package configuration.