How do I debug this in diffeqflux?

This is my first attempt at using diffeq. I just don’t get much help from the stacktrace.
I’m trying to train a neural network that is inside a differential equation like a reinforcement learning problem.

I get a warning that says:

**┌ Warning: dt <= dtmin. Aborting. There is either an error in your model specification or the true solution is unstable.**
**└ @ DiffEqBase C:\Users\myUserID\.julia\packages\DiffEqBase\3iigH\src\integrator_interface.jl:343**

Then I get this (truncated):

ERROR: BoundsError: attempt to access 1-element Array{Float64,1} at index [0]
Stacktrace:
 [1] getindex at .\array.jl:809 [inlined]