Getting gradient of taylorinteg

Hi,

I’m quite new to Julia, and currently trying out the gradient provided by ForwardDiff.jl. I tried using it on a function that calls taylorinteg from the TaylorIntegration.jl package ; I was expecting it to give a weird result, or no result at all, but I get an error I’m unable to solve. Is it impossible or useless to try to get a result this way ?

Here is a MWE :

using TaylorIntegration, ForwardDiff

function deriv_x!(dx, x, params, t)
	dx = x
end

function f(x_start)
	t, x = taylorinteg(deriv_x!, x_start, 0.0, 10.,
		15, 1.0e-15, maxsteps=10_000)
	return x[end,:]
end

∇f(x) = ForwardDiff.jacobian(f, x)
print(∇f([1, 2, 3]))

And here is the error message :

ERROR: MethodError: no method matching setindex!(::Taylor1{ForwardDiff.Dual{ForwardDiff.Tag{typeof(f), Int64}, Int64, 3}}, ::ForwardDiff.Dual{ForwardDiff.Tag{typeof(f), Int64}, Float64, 3}, ::Int64)
Closest candidates are:
  setindex!(::Taylor1{T}, ::T, ::Int64) where T<:Number at /home/alseidon/.julia/packages/TaylorSeries/vTIIX/src/auxiliary.jl:86
  setindex!(::Taylor1{T}, ::Vector{T}, ::StepRange{Int64, Int64}) where T<:Number at /home/alseidon/.julia/packages/TaylorSeries/vTIIX/src/auxiliary.jl:99
  setindex!(::Taylor1{T}, ::T, ::StepRange{Int64, Int64}) where T<:Number at /home/alseidon/.julia/packages/TaylorSeries/vTIIX/src/auxiliary.jl:97
Stacktrace:
  [1] jetcoeffs!(eqsdiff!::typeof(deriv_x!), t::Taylor1{Float64}, x::Vector{Taylor1{ForwardDiff.Dual{ForwardDiff.Tag{typeof(f), Int64}, Int64, 3}}}, dx::Vector{Taylor1{ForwardDiff.Dual{ForwardDiff.Tag{typeof(f), Int64}, Int64, 3}}}, xaux::Vector{Taylor1{ForwardDiff.Dual{ForwardDiff.Tag{typeof(f), Int64}, Int64, 3}}}, params::Nothing)
    @ TaylorIntegration ~/.julia/packages/TaylorIntegration/4IefH/src/explicitode.jl:82