Estimate parameters of a Delay Differential Equation

Hi!
I am new to Julia and I’m trying to fit my data to a DDE, but have a problem with optimize(). It is not recognized, here is my code, and the error.
I would appreciate if anyone could provide a toy example for how to estimate parameters of a DDE.

Thank you!

############### The error ####################

Inappropriate solve command. The arguments do not make sense. Likely, you gave an algorithm which does not actually exist (or does not <:DiffEqBase.DEAlgorithm)

Stacktrace:
[1] error(::String) at .\error.jl:33
[2] #__solve#1(::Bool, ::Base.Iterators.Pairs{Symbol,Int64,Tuple{Symbol},NamedTuple{(:maxiters,),Tuple{Int64}}}, ::Function, ::DDEProblem{Array{Float64,1},Tuple{Float64,Float64},Array{Float64,1},Array{Any,1},true,Array{Float64,1},DDEFunction{true,typeof(pg2),LinearAlgebra.UniformScaling{Bool},Nothing,Nothing,Nothing,Nothing,Nothing,Nothing,Nothing,Nothing},typeof(h),Nothing}, ::LinRange{Float64}) at C:\Users\farna.julia\packages\DifferentialEquations\SubON\src\default_solve.jl:3
[3] (::getfield(DiffEqBase, Symbol(“#kw##__solve”)))(::NamedTuple{(:maxiters,),Tuple{Int64}}, ::typeof(DiffEqBase.__solve), ::DDEProblem{Array{Float64,1},Tuple{Float64,Float64},Array{Float64,1},Array{Any,1},true,Array{Float64,1},DDEFunction{true,typeof(pg2),LinearAlgebra.UniformScaling{Bool},Nothing,Nothing,Nothing,Nothing,Nothing,Nothing,Nothing,Nothing},typeof(h),Nothing}, ::LinRange{Float64}) at .\none:0
[4] #solve#456(::Base.Iterators.Pairs{Symbol,Int64,Tuple{Symbol},NamedTuple{(:maxiters,),Tuple{Int64}}}, ::Function, ::DDEProblem{Array{Float64,1},Tuple{Float64,Float64},Array{Float64,1},Array{Any,1},true,Array{Float64,1},DDEFunction{true,typeof(pg2),LinearAlgebra.UniformScaling{Bool},Nothing,Nothing,Nothing,Nothing,Nothing,Nothing,Nothing,Nothing},typeof(h),Nothing}, ::LinRange{Float64}) at C:\Users\farna.julia\packages\DiffEqBase\6ewdP\src\solve.jl:41