Differences in methods of constructing graph and calculating the shortest path

Hi. I am new to using LightGraphs and SimpleWeightedGraph and have a few questions regarding their usage:

1. I see that edges with zero weights are ignored when using add_edge! to define edges (also mentioned here); however, if I define the graph using sources, destination, and weights vector, it seems to account for zero weight edges correctly (see below). So, can I safely use the second way of defining a graph if I have zero weight edges os is there a catch?
using LightGraphs, SimpleWeightedGraphs

g = SimpleWeightedGraph(5)
add_edge!(g, 1, 2, 0.5)
add_edge!(g, 1, 4, 0.5)
add_edge!(g, 1, 5, 1)
add_edge!(g, 2, 3, 0.5)
add_edge!(g, 2, 4, 0.2)
add_edge!(g, 3, 4, 0) #Throws warning: adding edges with a zero weight to this graph type has no effect.
add_edge!(g, 4, 5, 0)

print(enumerate_paths(dijkstra_shortest_paths(g, 1), 5))
# Output: [1, 5] -> This is incorrect 

#Defining the same graph in a different way
sources = [1,1,1,2,2,3,4]
destinations = [2,4,5,3,4,4,5]
weights = [0.5, 0.5, 1, 0.5, 0.2, 0, 0]

g = SimpleWeightedGraph(sources, destinations, weights)
print(enumerate_paths(dijkstra_shortest_paths(g, 1), 5))

# Output: [1, 4, 5] -> This is correct 

1. Another difference I noticed is if I don’t define the nodes continuously starting from 1,
    then constructing a graph using add_edges! throws an error, whereas using the second method works perfectly fine.

# Here the nodes are represented as '10, 20, 30, 40, and 50 (previously there were 1,2,3,4,5)'
g = SimpleWeightedGraph(5)
add_edge!(g, 10, 20, 0.5)
add_edge!(g, 10, 40, 0.5)
add_edge!(g, 10, 50, 1)
add_edge!(g, 20, 30, 0.5)
add_edge!(g, 20, 40, 0.2)
add_edge!(g, 30, 40, 0) 
add_edge!(g, 40, 50, 0)

print(enumerate_paths(dijkstra_shortest_paths(g, 10), 50))

ERROR: LoadError: BoundsError: attempt to access 5-element Vector{Float64} at index [10]

# Defining graph using this method works fine even with discontinuous nodes!