CSV Error - Feather Error

I’m very new to Julia Programming.

I have a folder of CSV files (14) that I join to one big data frame and I’m trying to save the big CSV. (rows - 262673020 x columns - 77) when I use CSV.write - I get this ERROR: BoundsError: attempt to access 4194304-element Array{UInt8,1} at index [1:4194305].

So I tried to save it into a feather file but I getting this ERROR: InexactError: trunc(Int32, 2147483662) - This error looks to be reaching some 32 max. but not sure why

I’m not sure what is going on just need some help understand what to do.

MacBook Pro - Atom/Juno
Package - Julia Version 1.5.2 - CSV 0.7.7 - DataFrames v0.21.8 - Glob v1.3.0 - Tables v1.1.0 - Feather v0.5.6 -

using Glob, CSV, Tables, Feather

fileDirectory = "location/CSV"
files = glob("*.csv", fileDirectory)

list_df = [DataFrame(CSV.read(f)) for f in files]
Join_DF = join(list_df[3], list_df[4], list_df[5], list_df[6], list_df[7], list_df[8], list_df[9], list_df[10], list_df[11], list_df[12], list_df[13], list_df[14], on = :INC_KEY, kind = :outer)

Feather.write("location/join_files.feather", Join_DF) 
# ERROR: InexactError: trunc(Int32, 2147483662)

CSV.write("location/join_files.csv", Join_DF) 
# ERROR: BoundsError: attempt to access 4194304-element Array{UInt8,1} at index [1:4194305].
ERROR: BoundsError: attempt to access 4194304-element Array{UInt8,1} at index [1:4194305]
Stacktrace:
 [1] throw_boundserror(::Array{UInt8,1}, ::Tuple{UnitRange{Int64}}) at ./abstractarray.jl:541
 [2] checkbounds at ./abstractarray.jl:506 [inlined]
 [3] view at ./subarray.jl:158 [inlined]
 [4] writecell(::Array{UInt8,1}, ::Int64, ::Int64, ::IOStream, ::Int64, ::CSV.Options{UInt8,UInt8,Nothing,Tuple{}}) at /Users/.julia/packages/CSV/4GOjG/src/write.jl:147
 [5] #64 at /Users/.julia/packages/CSV/4GOjG/src/write.jl:182 [inlined]
 [6] macro expansion at /Users/.julia/packages/Tables/FXXeK/src/utils.jl:54 [inlined]
 [7] eachcolumn at /Users/.julia/packages/Tables/FXXeK/src/utils.jl:48 [inlined]