Converting non-linear optimization with fmincom from Matlab to Julia

Hi,
I’m new to Julia language and I’m trying to replicate an optimization function created in Matlab using fmincom in Julia in order to improve the computation time that is quite huge in Matlab.
I’ve used the JuMP modeling language with the Ipopt solver to specify and optimize my model but i always get the error message: EXIT: Converged to a point of local infeasibility. Problem may be infeasible.
This is my objective function:

function Jfun(k::T...) where {T<:Real}
    k0=optimization_data["k0"];
    a=optimization_data["a"];
    b=optimization_data["b"];
    s_sweep=optimization_data["sweep"];
    k1=T[k0];

for item in k
        push!(k1,item);
    end

ds=[s_sweep[i+1]-s_sweep[i] for i in range(start=1,stop=length(s_sweep)-1)];
    ah=[0.5*(a[i+1]+a[i]) for i in range(start=1,stop=length(a)-1)];
    bh=[0.5*(b[i+1]+b[i]) for i in range(start=1,stop=length(b)-1)];
    kh=[0.5*(k1[i+1]+k1[i]) for i in range(start=1,stop=length(k1)-1)];
    f_temp=[k1[i+1]-k1[i] for i in range(start=1,stop=length(k1)-1)];

f=[]
    for i in range(start=1,stop=length(f_temp))
        push!(f,f_temp[i]/ds[i]+ah[i]*kh[i]+bh[i]);
    end

Jval=0;
    for i in range(start=1,stop=length(f))
        Jval+=(f[i]^2)*ds[i];
    end
    return Jval
end

This is the main of the application:

model = Model((Ipopt.Optimizer));
@variable(model,k[i=1:length(k0guess)],upper_bound=upper_bounds[i+1],lower_bound=lower_bounds[i+1],start=k0guess[i])
register(model,:Jfun,length(k0guess),Jfun;autodiff=true)
# Objective function
@NLobjective(model, Min, Jfun(k...))
register(model,:timeConstrain,length(k0guess),timeConstrain,autodiff=true)
# Equality constraint
@NLconstraint(model,timeConstrain(k...)==0)
# Solve the optimization problem
JuMP.optimize!(model)